

## AL-AMEEN EDUCATIONAL AND MEDICAL FOUNDATION'S

## **DELIGHT INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY**

Approved by: PCI New Delhi, Recognized By: DTE Mumbai, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai,

E-mail: delightiop@gmail.com website: www.delightiop.in

PCI ID: 4185 DTE Code: 6939 MSBTE CODE: 1954 Tel: (02137) 646015/16



Ref. No. AAEMF'S/DIOP/ADC/70J/2021



## **ANTI-DISCRIMINATION CELL (ADC)**



Date: 18/10/2021

SR. NO.	REPRESENTATIVE	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
1	Principal	Dr. Navale Sampat D. Principal, AAEMF'S Delight Institute of Pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Chairman	7350009727
2	Faculty	Mr. Thakare Mahesh M. Lecturer, AAEMF'S Delight institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member	8308402764
3	Faculty	Mr. Rajguru Jeevan R. Lecturer, AAEMF'S Delight institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member	7875293061
4	Faculty	Mrs. Satav Sonal Y. Lecturer, AAEMF'S Delight institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member	9665097722
5	Faculty	Ms. Bagwan Jasmin R. Lecturer, AAEMF'S Delight Institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member	7721988121



PRINCIPAL

Delight Institute of Pharmacy

Koregaon Bhima, Tal:Shirur, Dist:Pune-412216